Sinet Spark managers have made a list of the universities* for the participants of the Star Team program

1. Bauman Moscow State Technical University

2. Boston University

3. California Institute of Technology

4. Carnegie Mellon University

5. Columbia University

6. Cornell University

7. Delft University of Technology

8. Duke University

9. École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne

10. Georgetown University

11. Georgia Institute of Technology

12. Ghent University

13. Harvard University

14. Higher School of Economics

15. Imperial College London

16. Johns Hopkins University

17. LMU Munich
18. Lomonosov Moscow State University

19. London School of Economics and Political Science

20. Massachusetts Institute of Technology

21. McGill University

22. National University of Singapore

23. New York University

24. Northeastern University

25. Northwestern University

26. Princeton University

27. Santa Clara University

28. Scuola Normale Superiore di Pisa

29. Seoul National University

30. Sorbonne University

31. St Petersburg University

32. Stanford University

33. Stockholm University

34. Tsinghua University
35. Tufts University

36. University College London

37. University of California, Berkeley

38. University of California, Los Angeles

39. University of Alberta

40. University of British Columbia

41. University of Cambridge

42. University of Chicago

43. University of Copenhagen

44. University of Helsinki

45. University of Hong Kong

46. University of Melbourne

47. University of Michigan

48. University of Oxford

49. University of Southern California

50. University of Texas at Austin

51. University of Toronto

52. University of Waterloo

53. Yale University

*The list was formed taking into account the world ranking of educational institutions, the presence of a large number of qualifications, strong networking and the salary of graduates.